We are looking
forward to
your inquiry

Route planner

This is Gourmet Style

Culinary delight in the restaurant in Ehrwald

Come in, take a seat and enjoy: in our stylish restaurant DER SONNENHANG, we serve traditional and international meals and drinks. In winter we even offer an exclusive skier’s menu.

In our restaurant we try to combine a cordial service with the necessary distance. In addition, all employees always wear a mouth-and-nose protection. For a safe joint we also ask you to follow the official regulations.

Opening hours winter season:

  • As of 01.03.2021: Monday - Sunday open from 10 am to 8 pm
  • Kitchen from 11 am to 7 pm
  • Table reservations +436645351414

Opening hours summer season:

  • During the summer our restaurant is open only for apartment guests.
  • Table reservations +436645351414

We are looking forward to your visit in our restaurant DER SONNENHANG!

 

Life Style

Bar & wine lounge in Ehrwald

After an active holiday in the Zugspitz Arena, you deserve a nice glass of wine or a refreshing cocktail. Our bar and wine lounge in the restaurant DER SONNENHANG in Ehrwald offers an exclusive retreat, delicious drinks as aperitif or digestif and fine regional and international wines. This is the perfect spot to unwind and relax.

Celebrating in the alps

Parties, celebrations & weddings in Ehrwald

Our restaurant DER SONNENHANG in the Tiroler Zugspitz Arena does not only provide our guests with delicious culinary creations but also with the perfect premises for celebrations of every kind. Whether birthdays, anniversaries, company celebrations or weddings – here you will experience top advice, heartfelt service and professionally selected menus. Focus on the party, let us do the rest!

Request now
Weather info

Wir freuen
uns auf
Ihre Anfrage

Routenplaner

Das ist Genusskultur

Genuss im Restaurant in Ehrwald

Eintreten, Platz nehmen und genießen: Bei uns im stilvollen Restaurant DER SONNENHANG erwarten Sie traditionelle und internationale Köstlichkeiten & Drinks. Im Winter gibt’s untertags eine eigene Skifahrer-Karte.

In unserem Restaurant sind wir bemüht, einen herzlichen Service mit dem gebotenen Abstand zu verbinden. Zudem tragen alle Mitarbeiter stets einen Mund-Nasen-Schutz. Für ein sicheres Miteinader bitten wir auch Sie, sich an die behördlichen Vorgaben zu halten.

Öffnungszeiten Wintersaison:

  • Montag bis Sonntag: 10.00 bis 20.00 Uhr
  • Küche: 11.00 bis 19.00 Uhr
  • Wir bitten um eine Tischreservierung unter +436645351414

Öffnungszeiten Sommersaison:

  • Während des Sommers ist unser Restaurant nur für Appartementgäste geöffnet.
  • Tischreservierungen gerne unter +436645351414

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch im Restaurant DER SONNENHANG!

 

Lebenskultur

Bar & Weinlounge in Ehrwald

Nach einem aktiven Urlaubstag in der Zugspitz Arena hat man sich definitiv ein gutes Gläschen Wein oder einen peppigen Cocktail verdient. Unsere Bar & Weinlounge im Restaurant DER SONNENHANG in Ehrwald bietet Ihnen einen exklusiven Rückzugsort, köstliche Drinks als Aperitif oder Digestif sowie edle Tropfen aus Österreich und aller Welt. Hier können Sie einfach ankommen und relaxen.

Feiern in den Bergen

Feste, Feiern & Hochzeiten in Ehrwald

Unser Restaurant DER SONNEHANG in der Tiroler Zugspitz Arena bieten neben den kulinarischen Kreationen auch die perfekten Räumlichkeiten für Feierlichkeiten jeder Art. Ob Geburtstag, Jubiläum, Firmenfeier oder Hochzeit – bei uns erleben Sie top Beratung, herzlichen Service und fein abgestimmte Menüs. So können Sie sich voll und ganz aufs Feiern konzentrieren.

Jetzt anfragen
Wetter-Info